People

 
 
Agnete Wisti Lassen

 Associate Curator ​

  agnete.lassen@yale.edu


Eckart Frahm

Faculty Affiliate

eckart.frahm@yale.edu

 

 
 
 Klaus Wagensonner

  Post-Doctoral Associate

  klaus.wagensonner@yale.edu


Volunteers:

 James Campbell

 Volunteer Archivist

 Dana Brattlof

Collection volunteer

 Emily Yankura

Collection volunteer


Student employees:

  Jonathan Beltz

  jonathan.beltz@yale.edu


 Evelyne Koubkova

 evelyne.koubkova@yale.edu


  Sergio Tang

  sergio.tang@yale.edu


 Katherine Tarrant

katherine.tarrant@yale.edu